×
موظفينا

إنه لشرف لي أن أخدم شعب السودان وأن أعمل مع شركة تركز على تنمية شعبها. نحن في دال موتورز نسعى جاهدين لنكون في أفضل حالاتنا ونعكس هذا الشغف في كيفية إدارة أعمالنا والتفاعل مع عملائنا. نحن نركز على تحويل التميز لدينا مع التوسع في خدمات نمط حياة السيارات الجديدة  لضمان أن نصبح رواد لحلول أعمال السيارات داخل السودان.

#اِطمح_لتُلهم

 

كلايف هاموند

المدير العام لشركة دال للسيارات

مدراء الأقسام

أشرف الطاهر

مدير التميز في الأعمال

لا شيء يقارن بتجربتي كمدير امتياز في الأعمال في دال موتورز.  لقد زودتنا دال موتورز بالمعرفة ومكنتنا من تحقيق الحلول المثلى للعملاء والتأكيد باستمرار على أننا نغطي احتياجات عملائنا المتغيرة “.

مدراء الأقسام

قرشي عبدالرحمن

المدير المالي

مدراء الأقسام

شيراز الحجاج يوسف

مدير سلسلة الامداد والتوريد

انضممت إلى دال موتورز في عام 2010 ، بعد الانتهاء من برنامج دال لتطوير الخريجين  – تخصص سلسلة الإمدادات

تحافظ دال موتورز باستمرار على تمكيننا بأحدث الأدوات والممارسات والمعرفة والمهارات المطلوبة من أجل: الأداء بمعايير عالية ، ومعالجة العوامل الصعبة التي تواجه الأعمال وتؤثر عليها والتعامل مع التغيرات الاقتصادية السريعة على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي

يعد الدعم الإداري والبيئة الجيدة وروح الفريق والقيم الأساسية المشتركة التي نمتلكها في دال موتورز عوامل النجاح الرئيسية للوصول إلى أهدافنا الأسمى المتمثلة في الحفاظ على العلاقات الناجحة مع شركائنا وتجاوز توقعات عملائنا

أنا ممتنة جدًا لأنني وجدت في دال موتورز كل ما كنت أستهدفه وأخطط له وأبحث عنه فيما يتعلق بالتنمية الشخصية والتشكيل الوظيفي

مدراء الأقسام

محمد الجعلي

مدير عمليات سيارات الركاب

في بداية مسيرتي المهنية في القطاع الهندسي لمجموعة دال كمهندس ميكانيكي ، أتيحت لي الفرصة للعمل في إطار برنامج التدريب المهني الذي خلق لي فرصة لاكتشاف مجالات مختلفة بما في ذلك الزراعة والتعدين والنفط والغاز ، وكذلك البناء.

بعد عامين ، انضممت إلى أكاديمية القطاع الهندسي لمجموعة دال التقنية واكتسبت أعلى درجات المعرفة والشهادات المهنية من مرسيدس بنز بصفتي فني تشخيص معتمد (CDT) وشهادة إدارة الخدمة.

إن منصبي الحالي كمدير عمليات سيارات الركاب ، قطع الغيار ،الصيانة والمبيعات في شركة دال للسيارات جعلني أعتقد أنه يمكننا تغيير صناعة السيارات في السودان ،عبر مواصلة الأداء بأعلى المعايير والجودة لايفاء و تجاوز توقعات عملائنا.

التق بفريقنا

تستثمر شركة دال للسيارات في الموارد البشرية ، وتفخر بمن نوظف.موظفينا هم أعظم أصولنا ، ونحن نضمن حصولهم علي أفضل تدريب حتى يتمكنوا من تقديم أفضل تجربة لعملائنا هدفنا واستراتيجيتنا هي إرضاء عملائنا ،ونحن نعمل بجد لتحويل عملائنا المخلصين إلى دعاة لمنتجاتنا.

×
Our People

It is a privilege to serve the people of Sudan and work with a company that is focused on the development of its people and the wider community. We at DAL Motors are striving to be the best we can be and reflect this passion in how we operate our business and interact with our customers. We are very focused on transforming our operational and retail excellence whilst expanding into new and adjacent vehicle lifestyle services to ensure we become a leading automotive business solutions provider within Sudan.

 

‘#Aspire to Inspire’”.

 

Clive Hammond
Head of Automotive

 

 

 

 

Head of Departments

Ashraf Eltahir

Business excellence Manager

“ Nothing compares to my experience as a business excellence manager in Dal Motors. Dal motors have equipped us with the knowledge and empowered us to achieve the optimum solutions to the customer and to continuously assure that we are covering our changing customer needs”.

Head of Departments

Qurashi Abdulrahman

Finance Manager

Head of Departments

Sheraz Elhajaj yousif

Supply chain manager

“I Joined DAL Motors in 2010, after the completion of DAL Graduate Development Program – Supply Chain Specialization.

DAL Motors continuously keeps empowering us with the latest Tools, Practices, Knowledge and Skills required for: Performing with High Standards, Professionally tackle the Challenging factors facing & impacting the Business and Coping with the Rapid Economic Changes Nationally & Internationally

The Management Support, Good Environment, Team Spirit and the Shared Core Values we have in DAL Motors are the Key Success factors of reaching our Ultimate Goals of Maintaining Successful Relationships with our Partners & Exceeding our Customers’ Expectations

I am very Grateful that in DAL Motors I found all what I have been Aiming, Planning & Looking for in terms of Personal Development and Career Shaping “

Head of Departments

Mohamed Elgali

Passengers Operations Manager

At the beginning of my career at DAL Engineering Division as a mechanical Engineer, I was given the chance to work under the apprenticeship program which created an opportunity for me to discover different industries including agriculture, mining, oil and gas, as well construction.

2 years later was when I joined DAL technical academy and gained an upmost knowledge and professional certifications from Mercedes benz as (CDT) certified diagnostic Technician, and a Service Management certificate.

My current position as a leading Passenger Cars Operation Manager for DAL Motors Company in terms of parts, service, and sales has made me believe that we can change the automotive industry in Sudan, to continue to perform with the highest standards and  quality to fulfill and exceed our customer’s expectations

Meet Our Team

DAL Motors invests in the best staff available, and takes pride in who we hire. Our staff is our greatest asset, and we ensure that they receive the best training and exposure to be able to provide the best experience to our customers. Our aim and strategy is to delight our customers, and we work very hard to convert our loyal customer into advocates of our products and services.